PTA Board and Committees

Elected Officers for 2018-19

President Nuala Creedon President@woodmiddlepta.com
Executive Vice President Peri Drake ExecVP@woodmiddlepta.com
Vice President (membership) Kelly Gregor Hartlaub Membership@woodmiddlepta.com
Secretary Jenny Gong Secretary@woodmiddlepta.com
Treasurer Kelly Scott Treasurer@woodmiddlepta.com
Auditor Cici Cheung Auditor@woodmiddlepta.com
Parliamentarian Kathryn Yamada Parliamentarian@woodmiddlepta.com
Historian Historian@woodmiddlepta.com
Hospitality Sahru Keiser Hospitality@woodmiddlepta.com

Committee Chairs

Fundraising Fundraising@woodmiddlepta.com
– Dine & Donate
– Cookie Dough/Otis Spunkmeyer
– Box Tops
– Amazon Associates
– E-scrip
Book Fair Bookfair@woodmiddlepta.com
Eighth-grade dance 8dance@woodmiddlepta.com
Reflections Reflections@woodmiddlepta.com
Safe Routes to School Blanche Kim, Allen Yip sr2s@woodmiddlepta.com
Robotics liaison Robotics@woodmiddlepta.com
5th Grade liaison Kelly Scott 4-5liaison@woodmiddlepta.com
 Volunteer Coordinator    ­  Volunteer@woodmiddlepta.com
Marketing PR@woodmiddlepta.com
Newsletter Newsletter@woodmiddlepta.com