Wood PTA Executive Board 2017-18

Thank you to the fabulous parents who have volunteered to lead our PTA next year.

President |  Nuala Creedon

Executive VP | Peri Drake

VP Membership | Sandy Gottlieb

Treasurer | Cici Cheung

Auditor | Lena Ng

Secretary | Kelly Scott

Parliamentarian | Sarah Yee

Historian | Fahima Arghandiwal

There are committees still needing chairpersons, so please join PTA and find out how you can help!